Board of Directors

   Contact Us

Officers:    President Sigmund J. Pehel III 

                    Vice President Bonnie Chappel 

                    Secretary Carol Jakubovic 

                    Treasurer T.Lyle Ferderber 

Directors:  Dave Fowler
                  Susan Ac
                  Becky Miller
                  Susie Salter

The Officers and Directors who comprise the Board of Directors shall have all powers and duties for the conduct of the activities of the organization and shall be the only voting members of the organization.

Website Builder